Hopeful

I think I am more hopeful than anything. I think she likes me, but that could be wishful thinking. Will I ever get the courage to ask her to hang out? Other than at a game night with other people around? If I do ask, will she say yes? I am hopeful that she would.

It doesn’t matter how much I hope for things though. If I can’t get the nerve to make a move, all I can do is hope. I always get happy to see that she likes things that I post on Facebook. It is happening more often lately. I think that she likes me, if even a little tiny bit.

I wish that she would message me and tell me how she feels about me. I have hoped that other girls would do that, and it hasn’t happened. I guess I need to make the first move. I know I can’t do that, though. So, it looks like I will be alone forever, only seeing her when we get together for a game night, if I am lucky.

Leave a comment